But who is K&G?
--
<a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.chapelhillnoir.com" target="_blank">http://www.chapelhillnoir.com</a>
home of The Camera-ist's Manifesto
The Improved Links Pages are at
<a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/links/mlinks00.html" target="_blank">http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/links/mlinks00.html</a>
New email - Contact on the Menyou page.
"john chapman" <jchapman11.TakeThisOut@cox.net> wrote in message
news:dd7bdef7.0309050856.6fe523c8@posting.google.com...
> S&G is a large reputable used photo equipment dealer that does a lot
> of photo shows in DC, as well as a mail order business. See
<font color=purple> > <a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.sg-photo.com/</font" target="_blank">http://www.sg-photo.com/</font</a>>
> It has been around at least 10 years (when I first encountered them).
> I always thought their prices were a tad high.
>
> "Tony Spadaro" <tspadaro.TakeThisOut@ncmaps.rr.com> wrote in message
news:<XZ95b.42663$5H4.2180798@twister.southeast.rr.com>...
> > And exactly who is K&G? Do they have a physical address? Is there
> > feedback on them at Photo.net or any of the other places that rate
> > businesses? Are you about to give your credit card information to a
scammer
> > who will dissapear tomorrow? Are you about to recieve something totally
> > different from what you think you are ordering? Are you about to find
out
> > what screwed, blued and tatooed really means?
> >
> > --
<font color=green> > > <a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.chapelhillnoir.com</font" target="_blank">http://www.chapelhillnoir.com</font</a>>
> > home of The Camera-ist's Manifesto
> > The Improved Links Pages are at
<font color=green> > > <a style='text-decoration: underline;' href="http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/links/mlinks00.html</font" target="_blank">http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/links/mlinks00.html</font</a>>
> > New email - Contact on the Menyou page.
> > "John T" <jtruchon.TakeThisOut@yta.attmil.ne.REMOVE.jp> wrote in message
> > news:0aa19ae915bdd34afa3477cc9fec3b46@news.teranews.com...
> > > Hello All;
> > >
> > > I've been doing some research/price checking on a new digital, and
> > > I found one of the lowest prices at K&G photo. I did a search on
> > > Google but really could find any info on them. I usually buy from
> > > B&H but the price of a Nikon D100 is almost $400 cheaper at K&G..
> > >
> > > Does anyone have any experience, good or bad, with this company..?
> > >
> > > TIA
> > >
> > >
> > > - John
> > > jtruchon.TakeThisOut@REMOVE.sprynet.com
> > > http:/home.sprynet.com/sprynet/jtruchon<!-- ~MESSAGE_AFTER~ -->
>> Stay informed about: K&G Photo